Executive Management

The Management Team is charged with the day-to-day operations and management of LPRA. The Team is led by the Director-General and is composed of deputy directors and the chief financial officer (CFO). The Director-General was appointed by the President of Liberia while the deputy directors were selected by the Board of Directors following nominations made by the Director-General.

Archie N. Donmo

Director General

Rufus Tarnue

Deputy Director-General For Technical Services

Matthew D. Jallah

Deputy Director-General for Administration

Scroll to Top