April 05, 2020

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Management Team

The Management Team is charged with the day-to-day operations and management of LPRA. The Team is led by the Director-General and is composed of deputy directors and the chief financial officer (CFO). The Director-General was appointed by the President of Liberia while the deputy directors were selected by the Board of Directors following nominations made by the Director-General. 

Management Team

Archie N. Donmo
Archie N. DonmoDirector General
Rufus N. Tarnue
Rufus N. TarnueDeputy Director-General For Technical Services
Matthew D. Jallah
Matthew D. JallahDeputy Director-General for Administration
David B. Dahn
David B. DahnDeputy Director-General for Operations
© 2019 Liberia Petroleum Regulatory Authority All Rights Reserved.